2018 WSWCA Hall of Fame

By Washington State Wrestling Coaches Association HOF (other events)

Saturday, November 3 2018 6:30 PM 8:00 PM

Washington State Wrestling Coaches Association Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
November 3, 2018
Yakima Convention Center - Yakima, WA
No Host Social 5:30-6:30 pm.
Seating will start at 6:20 pm. 
Ceremony will start at 6:30 pm.

WSWCA Hall of Fame Class of 2018
Craig Hanson, Jim Meyerhoff, John Owen, Daniel Robillard and John Voss. 
Joe Babbitt Contributor's Award: David Wilson


Must present tickets at induction ceremony.

Hall of Fame Ceremony ticket already included with coaches who are attending the WSWCA Clinic. Do not purchase this ticket if you will be attending the WSWCA Clinic.